Stephen Taylor Data

Toronto Centre, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Toronto Centre was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Glen Murray, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 29935 votes making up a 58.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Martin Abell, received 9498 votes (18.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 20437. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kate Sellar - NDP (15.9%).