Stephen Taylor Data

Oakville, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Oakville was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Kevin Flynn, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 24717 votes making up a 49.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Larry Scott, received 18921 votes (37.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5796. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Che Marville - NDP (8%).