Stephen Taylor Data

Mississaugaā€”Streetsville, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

šŸ“Œ The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississaugaā€”Streetsville was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. šŸ† Bob Delaney, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 22587 votes making up a 52.6% share of the vote. šŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Nina Tangri, received 12060 votes (28.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 10527. šŸ“Š Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Anju Sikka - NDP (13.7%).