Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga South, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga South was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Charles Sousa, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 22192 votes making up a 50.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Effie Triantafilopoulos, received 14514 votes (33.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7678. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Boris Rosolak - NDP (10.6%).