Stephen Taylor Data

Halton, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Halton was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Indira Naidoo-Harris, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 33724 votes making up a 44.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Ted Chudleigh, received 27937 votes (37.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5787. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Nik Spohr - NDP (13%).