Stephen Taylor Data

Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Ted Mcmeekin, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 24042 votes making up a 44.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Donna Skelly, received 18252 votes (33.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5790. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Alex Johnstone - NDP (15.6%).