Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin—Caledon, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin—Caledon was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Sylvia Jones, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 18017 votes making up a 39.9% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Bobbie Daid, received 13861 votes (30.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4156. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Karren Wallace - Green Party (16.6%), and Rehya Yazbek - NDP (11.7%).