Stephen Taylor Data

Windsor—Tecumseh, ON - 2014 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Windsor—Tecumseh was contested during the 2014 Provincial election which was held on June 12, 2014. 🏆 Percy Hatfield, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 22818 votes making up a 62.2% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Jason Dupuis, received 5599 votes (15.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 17219. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Adam Wright - Green Party (15%), and Brandon Wright - Progressive Conservative (5.8%).