Stephen Taylor Data

Wellington—Halton Hills, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

2011 Provincial Map
Leaflet © Stephen Taylor; Tiles: © Esri, Data: Elections Ontario
📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Wellington—Halton Hills was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Ted Arnott, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 23495 votes making up a 55.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Moya Johnson, received 11334 votes (26.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 12161. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Dale Hamilton - NDP (14.5%).