Stephen Taylor Data

Vaughan, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Vaughan was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Greg Sorbara, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 26174 votes making up a 53% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Tony Genco, received 15420 votes (31.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 10754. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Paul Donofrio - NDP (11.3%).