Stephen Taylor Data

Toronto Centre, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Toronto Centre was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Glen Murray, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 25236 votes making up a 54.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Cathy Crowe, received 11571 votes (25.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 13665. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Martin Abell - Progressive Conservative (15.6%).