Stephen Taylor Data

Brant, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Brant was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Dave Levac, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 16867 votes making up a 37.1% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Michael St. Amant, received 15761 votes (34.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1106. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Brian Van Tilborg - NDP (24.2%).