Stephen Taylor Data

Simcoe—Grey, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Simcoe—Grey was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Jim Wilson, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 25339 votes making up a 54.3% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Donna Kenwell, received 10404 votes (22.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 14935. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include David Matthews - NDP (14.7%), and Mike Schreiner - Green Party (8.7%).