Stephen Taylor Data

Scarborough—Agincourt, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Scarborough—Agincourt was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Soo Wong, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 14907 votes making up a 46.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Liang Chen, received 10222 votes (32.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4685. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Paul Choi - NDP (15.8%).