Stephen Taylor Data

St. Paul'S, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of St. Paul'S was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Eric Hoskins, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 25048 votes making up a 58.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Christine Mcgirr, received 8972 votes (20.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 16076. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include David Hynes - NDP (16.6%).