Stephen Taylor Data

Richmond Hill, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Richmond Hill was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Reza Moridi, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 18042 votes making up a 46.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Vic Gupta, received 13763 votes (35.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4279. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Adam Devita - NDP (13%).