Stephen Taylor Data

Ottawa Centre, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ottawa Centre was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Yasir Naqvi, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 23646 votes making up a 46.8% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up NDP candidate, Anil Naidoo, received 14715 votes (29.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 8931. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Rob Dekker - Progressive Conservative (18.3%).