Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga—Erindale, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga—Erindale was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Harinder Takhar, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 20552 votes making up a 45% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, David Brown, received 16294 votes (35.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4258. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Michelle Bilek - NDP (17%).