Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Mountain, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Mountain was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Monique Taylor, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 20492 votes making up a 45.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Sophia Aggelonitis, received 14694 votes (32.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 5798. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Geordie Elms - Progressive Conservative (19%).