Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Centre, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Centre was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Andrea Horwath, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 20586 votes making up a 61.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Donna Tiqui-Shebib, received 5861 votes (17.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 14725. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Don Sheppard - Progressive Conservative (13.2%).