Stephen Taylor Data

Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ancaster—Dundas—Flamborough—Westdale was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Ted Mcmeekin, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 21648 votes making up a 43.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Donna Skelly, received 17132 votes (34.6%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4516. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Trevor Westerhoff - NDP (17.2%).