Stephen Taylor Data

Glengarry—Prescott—Russell, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Glengarry—Prescott—Russell was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Grant Crack, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 17345 votes making up a 43.2% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Marilissa Gosselin, received 15973 votes (39.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1372. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Bonnie Jean-Louis - NDP (14.2%).