Stephen Taylor Data

Etobicoke North, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Etobicoke North was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Shafiq Qaadri, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 12081 votes making up a 48.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Karm Singh, received 6072 votes (24.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6009. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Vrind Sharma - NDP (21.8%).