Stephen Taylor Data

Etobicoke Centre, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Etobicoke Centre was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Donna Cansfield, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 21916 votes making up a 51.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Mary Anne Demonte-Whelan, received 13956 votes (32.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7960. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Ana Maria Rivero - NDP (12%).