Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin—Caledon, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin—Caledon was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Sylvia Jones, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 17833 votes making up a 46.9% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Lori Holloway, received 10162 votes (26.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7671. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Rob Strang - Green Party (14.6%), and Karen Marilyn Gventer - NDP (11.1%).