Stephen Taylor Data

Davenport, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Davenport was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Jonah Schein, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 14367 votes making up a 45.9% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Cristina Martins, received 12953 votes (41.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1414. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kirk Russell - Progressive Conservative (7.9%).