Stephen Taylor Data

Burlington, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Burlington was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Jane Mckenna, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 20061 votes making up a 40.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Karmel Sakran, received 17909 votes (36.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 2152. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Peggy Russell - NDP (18.9%).