Stephen Taylor Data

York West, ON - 2011 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of York West was contested during the 2011 Provincial election which was held on October 6, 2011. 🏆 Mario Sergio, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 11455 votes making up a 50.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Tom Rakocevic, received 7901 votes (34.8%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3554. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Karlene Nation - Progressive Conservative (12.1%).