Stephen Taylor Data

Toronto Centre, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Toronto Centre was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 George Smitherman, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 21522 votes making up a 47.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Pamela Taylor, received 9084 votes (20.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 12438. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Sandra Gonzales - NDP (18.8%), and Mike Mclean - Green Party (9.8%).