Stephen Taylor Data

Scarborough Southwest, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Scarborough Southwest was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Lorenzo Berardinetti, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 15114 votes making up a 46.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Gary Crawford, received 8359 votes (25.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6755. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jay Sarkar - NDP (18.1%), and Stefan Dixon - Green Party (8.1%).