Stephen Taylor Data

St. Paul's, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of St. Paul's was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Michael Bryant, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 21280 votes making up a 47.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Lillyann Goldstein, received 11910 votes (26.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9370. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Julian Heller - NDP (15.7%), and Steven D'sa - Green Party (8.3%).