Stephen Taylor Data

Ottawa South, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ottawa South was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Dalton Mcguinty, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 24015 votes making up a 50.1% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Richard Raymond, received 14206 votes (29.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9809. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Edelweiss D'andrea - NDP (9.3%), and John Ford - Green Party (8.1%).