Stephen Taylor Data

Niagara Falls, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Niagara Falls was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Kim Craitor, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 22210 votes making up a 47.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Bart Maves, received 14540 votes (31.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 7670. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Melanie Mullen - Green Party (11.5%), and Mike Piché - NDP (9.9%).