Stephen Taylor Data

Mississauga—Erindale, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Mississauga—Erindale was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Harinder Takhar, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 21551 votes making up a 47.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, David Brown, received 14913 votes (33.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6638. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Shaila Kibria - NDP (11.2%), and Richard Pietro - Green Party (7.8%).