Stephen Taylor Data

Hamilton Mountain, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Hamilton Mountain was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Sophia Aggelonitis, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 17387 votes making up a 37.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Bryan Adamczyk, received 15653 votes (33.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1734. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Bob Charters - Progressive Conservative (23.5%).