Stephen Taylor Data

Glengarry—Prescott—Russell, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Glengarry—Prescott—Russell was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Jean-Marc Lalonde, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 24345 votes making up a 60.5% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Denis Pommainville, received 10927 votes (27.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 13418. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Karolyne Pickett - Green Party (5.8%), and JosĂ©e Blanchette - NDP (5.7%).