Stephen Taylor Data

Etobicoke North, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Etobicoke North was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Shafiq Qaadri, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 15147 votes making up a 54.8% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Mohamed Kassim, received 5801 votes (21%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9346. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Mohamed Boudjenane - NDP (14.9%).