Stephen Taylor Data

Etobicoke—Lakeshore, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Etobicoke—Lakeshore was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Laurel Broten, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 20218 votes making up a 46% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Tom Barlow, received 13482 votes (30.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6736. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Andrew Németh - NDP (13.3%), and Jerry Schulman - Green Party (7.9%).