Stephen Taylor Data

Dufferin—Caledon, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Dufferin—Caledon was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Sylvia Jones, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 16522 votes making up a 41.8% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Betsy Hall, received 12638 votes (32%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3884. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Rob Strang - Green Party (16.3%), and Lynda Mcdougall - NDP (9.9%).