Stephen Taylor Data

Cambridge, ON - 2007 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Cambridge was contested during the 2007 Provincial election which was held on October 10, 2007. 🏆 Gerry Martiniuk, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 17942 votes making up a 41.7% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Kathryn Mcgarry, received 14704 votes (34.2%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 3238. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Mitchel Healey - NDP (13.7%), and Colin Carmichael - Green Party (8.9%).