Stephen Taylor Data

Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough-Aldershot, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough-Aldershot was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Ted Mcmeekin, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 23045 votes making up a 47.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Mark Mullins, received 18141 votes (37.4%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 4904. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Kelly Hayes - NDP (11.7%).