Stephen Taylor Data

Vaughan-King-Aurora, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Vaughan-King-Aurora was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Greg Sorbara, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 36928 votes making up a 56.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Carmine Iacono, received 21744 votes (33.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 15184. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Mike Seaward - NDP (7.1%).