Stephen Taylor Data

Scarborough-Agincourt, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Scarborough-Agincourt was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Gerry Phillips, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 23026 votes making up a 61.1% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Yolanda Chan, received 11337 votes (30.1%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 11689. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Stacy Douglas - NDP (5.9%).