Stephen Taylor Data

Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Renfrew-Nipissing-Pembroke was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 John Yakabuski, the Progressive Conservative candidate, won the riding with 19274 votes making up a 44.1% share of the vote. đŸ„ˆ The runner-up Liberal candidate, Derek Nighbor, received 18629 votes (42.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 645. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Felicite Stairs - NDP (11.7%).