Stephen Taylor Data

Niagara Centre, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Niagara Centre was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Peter Kormos, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 23289 votes making up a 49.6% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Liberal candidate, Henry D'angela, received 12526 votes (26.7%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 10763. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Ann D. Gronski - Progressive Conservative (22%).