Stephen Taylor Data

Glengarry-Prescott-Russell, ON - 2003 Ontario Election Results Map

📌 The Ontario provincial electoral district of Glengarry-Prescott-Russell was contested during the 2003 Provincial election which was held on October 2, 2003. 🏆 Jean-Marc Lalonde, the Liberal candidate, won the riding with 28956 votes making up a 66% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up Progressive Conservative candidate, Albert Bourdeau, received 10921 votes (24.9%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 18035. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Guy Belle-Isle - NDP (5.8%).