Stephen Taylor Data

Sherwood Park, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Sherwood Park was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Jordan Walker, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 12119 votes making up a 45.4% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Annie Mckitrick, received 10685 votes (40%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 1434. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Sue Timanson - Alberta Party (13.1%).