Stephen Taylor Data

Lethbridge-West, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Lethbridge-West was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Shannon Phillips, the NDP candidate, won the riding with 11016 votes making up a 45.2% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up United Conservative candidate, Karri Flatla, received 10790 votes (44.3%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 226. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Zac Rhodenizer - Alberta Party (7.2%).