Stephen Taylor Data

Fort Mcmurray-Lac La Biche, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Fort Mcmurray-Lac La Biche was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Laila Goodridge, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 9836 votes making up a 66.3% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Jane Stroud, received 3635 votes (24.5%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 6201. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include Jeff Fafard - Alberta Party (5.8%).