Stephen Taylor Data

Cardston-Siksika, AB - 2019 Alberta Election Results Map

📌 The Alberta provincial electoral district of Cardston-Siksika was contested during the 2019 Provincial election which was held on October 21, 2019. 🏆 Joseph Schow, the United Conservative candidate, won the riding with 11980 votes making up a 73.5% share of the vote. 🥈 The runner-up NDP candidate, Kirby Smith, received 2606 votes (16%) and was therefore defeated by a vote margin of 9374. 📊 Other candidates who received a sizable share of the vote include .